Available mid-July 2020

The fourth CD in the Mountain Castle Music Series will be available mid-July 2020. This CD contains 6 original songs by Mikio featuring the lead vocals of Chris Wonzer on 5 songs and Gretje Angell on 1 song. We have featured the instrumental solos of Peter Assing on tenor and soprano saxes,  Mike Albert on lead guitar on 3 songs and Winston Raval and Guido Consoli on synthesizers and piano.